Stellv. Obfrau Cornelia Hofbauer
obmann@savt.at
cornelia.hofbauer@savt.at
Kassier: Leander Grossgasteiger
kassier@savt.at
leander.grossgasteiger@savt.at
Kassier-Stellvertreter: Damian Eberhöfer
kassier@savt.at
damian.eberhoefer@savt.at
Schriftfüherer-Stellvertreterin: Miriam Huber
schriftfuehrer@savt.at@savt.at
miriam.huber@savt.at
Sponsoring:
Markus Bösenhofer
markus.boesenhofer@savt.at
Sponsoring:
Alexander Bartik
alexander.bartik@savt.at
Reaktor:
Johannes Adamcyk
redaktion@savt.at
johannes.adamcyk@savt.at
Reaktor:
Johannes Niel
redaktion@savt.at
johannes.niel@savt.at
Reaktor:
Kouessan Aziaba
redaktion@savt.at
koessan.aziaba@savt.at
Homepage:
Jonas Hauser
webmaster@savt.at
jonas.hauser@savt.at
Homepage:
Fabian Don Müller
webmaster@savt.at
fabian.mueller@savt.at
Social Beirätin:
Julia Tomasich

julia.tomasich@savt.at
Institutsausflug:
Maximilian Lehr

maximilian.lehr@savt.at
Public Relations:
Camila Cabeza
camila.cabeza@savt.at
Public Relations:
Mayuki Cabrera
mayuki.cabera@savt.at